*

1140 E. Main Ave., * P.O. Box 384 *
Challis, Idaho. 83226
(208) 879-2283
Fax: (208) 879-2596
Outage: (208) 879-4900




Home


Co-Op Services

> Line Locate
> Co-Op Connections Card
> Energy Saving Tips
> Propane


Payment Options

> Overview
> Electronic Payment System
> Frequently Asked Questions


Member Information

> Who We Are
> Board of Directors
> Electric Rates
> Electric Member Policies
> Proposed Policy Changes
> Board Minutes
> Residential Handbook
> By Laws
> Strategic Plan
> Financial Information
> Employment Application
> Available Positions
> Unclaimed Capital Credit List
> Mission Statement


Safety

> Generator
> Irrigation


Help

> Pay by Internet Instructions


Community

> Challis Chamber of Commerce
> Stanley Chamber of Commerce
> Custer Economic Development Association

Contact Us

You may contact SREC by phone or email. Below is a list of staff members including their email address and phone number or extension. When calling our office during normal office hours you may enter the person’s four digit extension number to get transferred to that person directly or remain on the line and get transferred to the next available customer service representative.

Name
Email
Phone
Main Office
Office Toll Free
Main Outage
Outage Toll Free
Office Fax
energy@srec.org



208-879-2283
1-877-806-2283
208-879-4900
1-877-879-4901
208-879-2596
Ken Dizes,
General Manager
ken@srec.org
ext 3010
Steve Sidlo,
Director of Finance
steve@srec.org
ext 3014
Rick Leuzinger,
Operations Manager
rickl@srec.org
ext 3022
Katie Spence,
Operations Assistant
katie@salmoncountry.net ext 3016
Rick Jaszkowiak,
Office/IT Manager
rick@srec.org ext 3039
Deb Wood, Consumer
Accounts Specialist
deb@salmoncountry.net ext 3012
Tyler Thayn,
Energy Conservation
tyler@srec.org ext 3020
Shelby Wright,
A/P Clerk,
Customer Service Rep
shelby@salmoncountry.net ext 3013
Web Design by Tyler Jaszkowiak, 2009